top of page


Here are the winners and runners-up of the Christian New Media Awards 2013!

Blogger of the Year
Winner: iBenedictines
Runner-up: God and Politics UK

Young blogger of the Year
Winner: Limping Into Truth
Runner-up: Sam Hailes

Multi-author Blog of the Year
Winner: The Bridge
Runner-up: Think Theology

Up-and-coming Award
Winner: theologygrams
Runner-up: Trystan Owain Hughes

Most Inspiring Leadership Blog
Winner: Psephizo
Runner-up: Ministry Nuts & Bolts

Best Christian Organisation Website
Winner: Kick London
Runner-up: Leprosy Mission

Best New or Redesigned Website
Winner: Creative Arts Network
Runner-up: Renewal Christian Centre

Most Engaging Large Church Website
Winner: Renewal Christian Centre
Runner-up: Highfield Church

Most Engaging Small Church Website
Winner: Hope Church, Islington
Runner-up: The Rock Church

Accessibility Award
Winner: The Salvation Army International
Runner-up: Caversham Baptist Church

Innovative Use of New Media in Outreach
Winner: 40acts
Runner-up: Request

Christian Mobile/Tablet App of the Year
Winner: Bible Gateway
Joint Runners-Up: Tearfund Rhythms & Prayermate

Most Creative Use of Social Media
Winner: Every 22 Minutes 
Runner-up: Open Doors Youth 'Save Syria' Campaign

Tweeter of the Year
Winner: MarkRussellUK 
Runner-up: RevRichardColes

People's Choice Award
Winner: 40acts 
Runner-up: The Salvation Army International 

bottom of page